Best T-shirt Printing Shops In Barcelona Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Annexia T-Shirts

LEAVE AN OPINION
101 reviews
Annexia T-Shirts
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Services
5
Customer service
5
Product Variety
5

Address: Carrer de les Ramelleres, 11, 08001 Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8:30PM

Telephone: +34 930 10 60 87

Business type: Screen printer



Near Annexia T-Shirts:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Annexia T-Shirts: what do users think?


Martin Balogh: Best shop for horror and scifi fans. This store not offer you a regular orginary boring t-shirt designs! I appreciate very good original design work and tasteful color form of all motives. Annexia was one of „must visit“ tourist destination during our visit in Barcelona. Great experience and new t-shirt show ill be folowing. See you later ... online.
Response: Thank you so much Martin! We will continue doing our best!

Shawn Lyndon: Best range of 1980s scifi and alternative themed t-shirts. Think Joy Division, Blade Runner and some really awesome niche shirts like Chopper from Australia.

Not Known: Strange shop. We visited when there was filming for an adult content shoot. You may want to check the t shirts for body fluids as I don’t know how often this goes on there. Search euro brunette bangs in public shop if you want the evidence.
Response: It was a shocking day at annexia t-shirts!!!!

Marc Cluet: Brilliant shop for unique t-shirts with great service, will come back again
Response: Thank you so much Mark! We will continue to do the best we can!

Yono ohno: Wow! What a collection of unique T-shirt prints! If you know your cult films and want to share that with the world then this is the T-shirt shop for you!! One of a kind prints from obscure films and shows that I have never seen anywhere else! Single price or buy 3 for a discount. Note you will have to wait for the design to be printed on the shirts but well worth the wait for such custom goodness. Highly recommend.
Response: Thank you so much Yono! :-)

Sarah Donaldson: Brilliant shop- fantastic range of T-shirt’s, unique and really well-priced! Did not have size we needed so printed it personally for us, taking only about half an hour. 100% recommend! :)
Response: Thank you Sarah! <3

Louis Hurst: Couldn’t have been a better experience. The store had a wide variety of unique t shirt designs and the service was fantastic. My personal favourite clothes shop in Barcelona!
Response: Thanks a lot Louis!!

arczi: Great shop, great t-shirt's. Horror, sci-fi​ and music synth.
Response: Thanks a lot! :)

Andrew Lagowski: Quality shirts with hundreds of designs.
Response: Thank you very much Mister! You have been always an inspiration!!!

Fünfzig Cent: I have found this business on a site. Im totally surprised and impressed. The movie was okay. The idea better. Wish you all the best!
Response: Thanks a lot!

2. Garment Printing Impresión Textil Barcelona

LEAVE AN OPINION
53 reviews
Garment Printing Impresión Textil Barcelona
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Services
5
Customer service
5
Product Variety
5

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Wed

Telephone: +34 933 93 81 94

Business type: Print shop



Near Garment Printing Impresión Textil Barcelona:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Garment Printing Impresión Textil Barcelona: what do users think?


dream & achieve kabir: i want to do job in your company im a graphic designer i have 5 year experience in textile printing

Ploonie: They printed awesome shirts for us. Customer service on point and fast delivery!!
Response: Thanks for your comment. I hope you enjoy the t-shirts.

Adriana Lopez-Pelaez Miranda: Amazing customer service and the quality of the clothes I printed is very good. Would definitely recommend them

Jovana Milanovic: If you want to pay €€€ in advance for the job and receive the wrong product, and then have the company to refuse to change it, or fix it somehow, denying their mistake even though it's obvious, then go ahead. Otherwise, keep looking for some nice people, professional, who look after their clients, not the scam and thieves like these guys. I am tempted to name the person responsible for this mess, but I am not sure whether it his lack of interest to fix the problems he's caused, or is it the company itself that it's actually a scam. Either way, the worst business experience I've ever had.

Edaina Felix: I ordered from them once and never again. Emma didn’t help at all. Very bad customer service. My order was 1 week late and WRONG! They are based in Barcelona, don’t be fooled! Garment printing is a scam.

Joel Moore: I purchased from Garment Printing about 6 months ago, and again just recently. Great friendly service and products, impressed me so much that I am now working for them. Highly recommend

Mira Toth: I was working in Spain with them this week at the #DIGIMATUM15 conference, and I am very satisfied with both their quality and services. I had a great collaboration with Chantal, reliable, efficient and reactive. I am sure to use Garment Printing for the next European locations too.

Georgia Charalambous: Great local t-shirt printer who offer high quality t-shirts and prices are cheap too. Used them several times even for really big orders. Thanks for always meeting tight deadlines!

Lesley Sprason: A scam! Company is not even based in UK. Wanted t-shirts printed for my hen party offered to walk them in to the address provided turns out it's run by a group of men in Spain!!!! Nothing to do with the UK, except the people they employ to answer the phones. They just use UK printers and charge us extra for the privilege!! Went directly to a local printer n found out I could get them printed 40% cheaper!!! Go local....always!

Traffic Stars: Efficient, fast and very thoughtful staff.We will definitely come back to them.

3. Artegraphia

LEAVE AN OPINION
26 reviews
Artegraphia
Prices
4.9
Product Quality
4.8
Services
4.8
Customer service
4.8
Product Variety
4.8

Address: Carrer de la Boqueria, 33, 08002 Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8:30PM

Telephone: +34 930 02 91 74

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near Artegraphia:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Artegraphia: what do users think?


José Andrade: (TL:DR at end) Great designs however extremely different lengths for the same sizes. Take my picture as example, all 3 size L t-shirts are matched at the bottom left corner, all 3 t-shirts had the same wash cycle (although once I tried them before washing, it was the same). Shoulder to waist and width are completely different for all 3. Incidentally, when I was at the shop I tried the grey one (largest, behind). It fit quite perfectly. I then chose other 3 t-shirts (also a yellow one, not shown, size is between blue and white) all L, expecting exactly the same fit. Brought them back home (Germany) and when I finally wore the blue one, it definitely did not fit right. So much narrower and shorter than the grey one. Nowadays I seldomly use the blue and yellow ones, and just as home t-shirts as they really don't feel like a good fit, in contrast to the grey one. So (TL:DR), try all before buying, maybe you need a size above or below depending on the model. Still, great designs.

Ricardo Santos: Original t-shirts 15 € each or 3 for 39€.

Gabriela Lacaru: Closed at 17:51, when it should be open

Laura Debello: Filled the gap

Blanca de la Sotilla: Great discovery that I made passing through there for work reasons. They have a lot of t-shirts in many styles, they also have sweatshirts. The person who served me was charming! helping me find the shirt with the desired motif. Price - Quality, very good. There is a promotion and instead of buying one shirt (attached photo), I ended up buying three.

Hristo Silva: Where to find the T-Shirt 😉

Cristy Argueta: In my search for t-shirts with original motifs I came across this store and may have made a better discovery. They are of excellent quality, have good prices and a customer service of 10. Thank you Lucca, we will be back

Carlos Choni: Great treatment, quality and design, good materials and a wide variety of styles. Great prices for this critical moment: t-shirts at €10. 100% recommended, stop by to visit them or buy online.

Patrícia Sofia Oliveira: There are prints of everything and for everyone. The t-shirts are beautiful and the sweatshirts are lovely, I bought one and I love it now with the cold. They also make custom t-shirts and sweatshirts 👍👍👍👍

José Garcia: A few days ago I bought two t-shirts, the treatment is really spectacular, very good designs, but I already began to feel the little balls on the back of one of them, so the quality of the t-shirt is not so good, if they improve the material, they will surely have 5 stars.

4. Tee-tee T-Shirts Barcelona

LEAVE AN OPINION
34 reviews
Tee-tee T-Shirts Barcelona
Prices
4.8
Product Quality
4.9
Services
4.8
Customer service
4.8
Product Variety
4.8

Address: C/ de Verdi, 12, 08012 Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8PM

Telephone: +34 934 15 88 39

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near Tee-tee T-Shirts Barcelona:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Tee-tee T-Shirts Barcelona: what do users think?


Alexandra March: I've had two experiences here in two years, and should point out that between the two years the prices were raised drastically. A year ago they printed the design very different from the size I requested, when I pointed this out, the punk kid working at the counter gave me an attitude and did not want to redo it, although it was clear the mistake was his. Luckily another worker stepped in and they reprinted it. Quality was ok, the ink layers were visible (color was not even) but it was nothing tragic. I did not want to come here again, but since covid shutdowns many print shops I used before have closed, and the type of shirt I needed could only be found here. I printed two similar designs, which came out with very different line thickness and size - a good printer would spot this, but they printed it as is. When I said it was not exactly right, the answer was basically, 'it's not our responsibility and too bad.' I know Barcelona customer service often leaves much to be desired for, but this I can't understand. A good shop would try to find a solution. I will obviously not come back here, and I am sure I would not be the last.

Francisca Andrea Sotomayor: I had some t-shirts printed for my final degree project and they couldn't have been better. The t-shirts they have in the store are very soft to the touch and are bright white. Professional and reliable treatment. I recommend!
Response: Thank you very much Francesca!

Agustina D: I have sent to print a t-shirt and a mug for a birthday present. I have sent the files by mail with what I needed (a few sentences, nothing very complex) in Word and PDF, as requested. For the t-shirt pay more expensive for the organic model. The quality is practically transparent and very poor. The mug was printed with a different phrase than the one I ordered with a completely off-center design, saying that they had to retouch the design because the original I sent was of poor quality. But it was not what I had sent. They couldn't do it again at the time and it's already late tomorrow. This place was recommended to me but I was very disappointed. I will not return or recommend.

Pablo Álvarez Martínez1: Excellent stamping. My design turned out exactly how I wanted. Very fast and professional. The basic organic t-shirts to print of very good quality.

Cristina Gómez Vigo: Unpresentable treatment by the clerk, who answered in bad ways. I left without ordering. I do not recommend at all. (I am forced to put a star to review, but it does not deserve it).

Jenns Jijon: The right care. The only thing that if you wear a sweatshirt or sweater in my case and they load it, "because they are tired" (response from the manager) or whatever, forget about it. In my case, they gave me back a sweater with the white cord and when I asked for the one that was mine, the other sweater, since I wanted it all gray for the company, they hit me and the response of the manager or owner was that if it was necessary and that the he had to return the sweater to justify what had happened. Anyway, you have to be tactful with these things.
Response: Behind the computer, things look different right? By the way, if I were the owner, "I would have to justify my two hours that I lost to buy you a sweatshirt that was almost the same, BY THE WAY, YOU TOLD ME YOU WOULD RETURN IT AND YOU DID NOT, they deducted it from my salary, you have to be a little bit touch too.

Bitcoin Map: The people here work very professionally and have a lot of work, so it can happen that printing takes time. But the customer service in the store is very good. You can choose and print tests before ordering everything. We have already ordered a lot of t-shirts and bags and they all come out with very good quality, of course nothing is perfect, not even a printing machine. They always make you a good price, they give you a lot of discounts for quantities for groups !!

Rut Candela: Very unprofessional. We ordered a month in advance to have some t-shirts printed for us, but we had a lot of problems getting it done. During the process I sent several e-mails, but each time I had to end up calling to get an answer. When we went to pick them up, 4 shirts were stained. They told us that this was normal and that they were not responsible. I would definitely not go back.

Albert P.G: The truth is that I really liked both the treatment by the staff and the speed of delivery of the final product. It has a wide variety of textiles where to treat the images and they gave me ideas for future orders. I recommend it.

Rosendo Fernandez Peinado: I brought my own t-shirts, I sent them a couple of .png logos and then I looked for a Van Gogh image. I have been very happy with the results, as well as with the attention given by the workers. I already know my place when it crosses my mind to make my own new t-shirts :)

5. Pypa Print S.L

LEAVE AN OPINION
80 reviews
Pypa Print S.L
Prices
4.1
Product Quality
4.1
Services
4.2
Customer service
4.1
Product Variety
4.1

Address: Vía Trajana, 50-56, Nave 14, 08020 Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Wed

Telephone: +34 931 06 89 04

Business type: Print shop



Near Pypa Print S.L:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Pypa Print S.L: what do users think?


Unicorn Corner: Friendly, professional staff who are very helpful if you're not sure exactly what you need. Very high quality results. I appreciate that PypaPrint is open at mid-day, and also in August. Highly recommended!

Ariadna Rangel: Excellent place. Unbeatable attention. They have everything in advertising for your brand.
Response: Thank you very much, it is a pleasure to serve you. We owe it to you, we hope you come back soon.

Hernán Figueroa: Very bad treatment. Lousy customer service. I have sent some things with them and I have always had a girl attend to me. No problem. A few days ago a bald man attended me and honestly he did it very reluctantly. The guy took forever to serve us even though there was no one in the place besides us. Not to mention the bad treatment he gave us when requesting a little help to fill out the submission form. A total lack of respect. This is the last time I make a shipment with this store.
Response: Dear customer, you must wait your turn to be served, since the staff is attending orders that are in process before you. We work to improve.

Miguel Conde: Try to contact this company by all means whatsapp, email, phone form on the instagram web ... I did not receive any response ... I suppose they have already closed bankrupt or simply this is the type of attention they give to their clients. 0 confidence in a company with which you cannot communicate.
Response: Good evening Miguel, we are sorry for your experience, however we do not see any unanswered messages in our records. We are available through any of our commercials to support you in any project you have.

mariana Bachmann: They are excellent! Super recommended! Very friendly and effective! Before I had them next to home, now we moved away but we always look for and recommend them! Quality - great price!
Response: Thank you for your recommendation, Mariana. Always at your service ; )

Christmer Diaz: I found this excellent location because I am interested in sending medicines and personal hygiene products to Venezuela through Euroenvios and they are a very well located collection center, I was able to get there perfectly by Bicing and there is a station 100 meters away to leave the bike nearby and return to take her. The telephone attention was very appropriate and as well as in the premises. They accept all types of payment as debit in my case. He was very patient in explaining everything to me.

Soy La Bolívar: I have been working with the friends of PypaPrint for many years, I have to tell you that I highly recommend them, the quality of each of their jobs is of the highest. In addition to contracting with the highest technology equipment, you always deliver each print in record time. Total thanks.
Response: A pleasure to serve you! We hope to continue supporting you and that you count on us;)

Daniela Gómez: I really recommend them, very good attention, they met the delivery time earlier than expected with excellent quality and finish. They have a wide variety of materials to choose from stationery, exteriors and personalized material along with their graphic design team. They provide solutions for what each client needs as in this case we in mobile congress.

Michelle B.: Very bad attention, I have gone twice to send products to Venezuela and both times I have received terrible attention. The employees are rude, what they do is talk on the phone instead of taking care of you. Today I went with the mission of sending a box, I was waiting for approximately 20 minutes to be attended to, they attend me, I fill out a form and after 10 minutes (approximately) one of the employees tells me that the delivery system was already closed, to come back tomorrow. ?. What a waste of time and what a pity that there are Venezuelans working so poorly in Barcelona.
Response: Good afternoon, our office hours to receive parcels are until 7:00 pm, you must arrive before that time and wait your turn, otherwise we will not be able to serve you.

Enric Pineda: All the facilities you can imagine when making custom prints, such as vinyl on foam or quick prints on cardboard or paper. The staff they serve are friendly and polite, and make you want to use their services again despite the great offer of the same type in the area. A very good choice!

6. Copisteria Barcelona Copyshow - Impremta Barcelona

LEAVE AN OPINION
203 reviews
Copisteria Barcelona Copyshow - Impremta Barcelona
Prices
4.2
Product Quality
4.1
Services
4.1
Customer service
4.1
Product Variety
4.1

Address: C. de Rocafort, 152, 08015 Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Closes soon ⋅ 7PM ⋅ Opens 9AM Wed

Telephone: +34 932 29 24 27

Business type: Print shop



Near Copisteria Barcelona Copyshow - Impremta Barcelona:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Copisteria Barcelona Copyshow - Impremta Barcelona: what do users think?


Georgina Espinosa: Amazing option for printing. Every time that I come to Barcelona, this is my first option. They have helped me with several professional printings for events. Great quality and prices, the timing is also really helpful with them, you can even preorder printings and just pick them up when you arrive to Barcelona. The staff is super professional, they really know their business 🙌🏻👏🏼
Response: Thank you very much Georgina, we are glad to read your comment. We are delighted that you give us such detailed evaluations, and in your case, what is so good, much better. We look forward to your visit again soon at Copistería Barcelona copyshow - Imprenta Barcelona

Natalia Dmitrieva: Uncomforatable service, copying doesn’t work, you can pay by card only if your order is not less than 10€, many people in a small room
Response: We are sorry that the reception space is small, but it is what it is, we do not provide a photocopying service, we are a digital printing company, a sign on the door explains it. as it also informs that the minimum payment by card is €10

Nicolas Mercader: They don’t accept credit card which is illegal and they force minimum payment of 10€ to use the credit card. Reported to Consum and the Generalitat.
Response: We are not obliged to charge by credit card, only if we would have some sticker or sign indicating that we accept the same card, we could question something... but we do not have said sign or indication. those that we do indicate is the minimum payment poster of €10 inform yourself better before writing Here are some informative links. https://sincomisions.org/dataphones/payment-minimo-card#:~:text=Lo%20certain%20is%20that%20can, nor%20any%20other%20company%20similar. https://www.larazon.es/economia/20211117/fv56vm3tqnh5plqkmfzpqce7tq.html Thank you

Elizabeth Deshi: I went to print some documents and photocopy others. They were really friendly and helpful especially since my Spanish is still terrible. The staff I met was kind and patient with me.I've definitely found a copy shop!
Response: Thank you Elizabeth we are here for whatever you need to print!

Anna Patricia Valerio: Excellent customer service. Thanks for all your help!

Bells: Positive: Professionalism, Quality, ValueEverything was great, the service was super fast (I printed posters) and the staff were very friendly and professional. The prices are absolutely reasonable, unlike many in Barcelona! Great place, will definitely use their services again when I need to print more.
Response: Thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you again for our store

Phil Abbott: Needed event tickets printed from my phone. No easy way to do it and staff zero help as had no English language at all. Managed it (just) with my basic spanish. employee seemed annoyed that I wanted to take time after printing the documents to delete my files off the communal pc!
Response: Thanks for your comment, we continue working to improve our service

Clement M Banks: Professional team with a quick turnaround on everything from simple copies to glossy magazines, business cards. We've been using them for years! Thanks chic@s
Response: Thank you so much Clem!!!

Taka: I could order poster printing (A0 size) via web site. Very convenient :)
Response: Thanks so much!!

Nick Kelly: They are excellent and the online process is fairly straightforward. Highly recommended. Good price.
Response: Thank you very much for your review

7. Teefactory Barcelona - Phoenix Teefactory S.L.

LEAVE AN OPINION
162 reviews
Teefactory Barcelona - Phoenix Teefactory S.L.
Prices
4.4
Product Quality
4.5
Services
4.4
Customer service
4.4
Product Variety
4.4

Address: Avinguda Diagonal, 325, 08009 Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Closed

Telephone: +34 934 54 10 31

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near Teefactory Barcelona - Phoenix Teefactory S.L.:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Teefactory Barcelona - Phoenix Teefactory S.L.: what do users think?


Pedro Rivadulla: Shocking experience, staff treat you like second class citizen. Arrived to my appointment, then had to wait for them to finish there work before they give you a attention. You cannot see samples on orders they expect you to pay extremely high prices on. They don’t even show you the colour you want to order and the colour was black, nothing special. Avoid this rip offs at all costs, they try to earn money on the cost if the t shirt, the printing, the stencil, the packaging, the labeling. They have no limits and tell you to refer to there computer system, so why have staff working if a computer does your job? Waste of time!!!
Response: Good morning Pedro. We don't have your name in our client record so by the moment we are not able to identify your case. Can you provide us with your contact email so that we can clarify it together? Thanks.

Kilian Berlichingen: I placed one big order so far and I am very happy! Good help from the staff! Very Professional! I already ordered a new order. I am sure they will make it as good as the first one!
Response: Thanks for your review Kilian! We're glad you liked it! :)

Johanna Janger: Everything has always went were smoothly and delivery is on time. I strongly recommend!
Response: Thanks for your kind words Johanna! Hope to see you soon :)

Mariona Peralta: amazing!
Response: Thank you, Marion! :_D

Go Ticket: No service, rude personal.
Response: Hello, we regret not having been able to help you with the sweatshirt, but as my colleague told you, we work with a minimum of 10 units. We will be happy to help you if you want to order more than 10. Best regards.

Valentina T.: Professional, responsive, serious, punctual
Response: ¡Thank you, Valentina! Hope to see you soon :)

Alex Acedo: I needed several t-shirts for a friend's bachelor party and this site was recommended to me. I made an appointment with them so that they could advise me a little in the store and, the truth is that from the first moment they were very nice to me and quite patient when it came to showing me everything I was asking for. Some problems arose on my part and they offered me the solutions that were needed to solve them. The very good and personalized treatment, I was informed at all times of the status of my order and everything went perfect. I definitely recommend it.
Response: Thanks for your words Alex! And for the photo! :D Glad to have helped you. For that we are. We hope you enjoy the farewell. We are waiting for you soon again. ;)

Cami Chan: Andrea attended us and the treatment was very close and personal. We feel very comfortable at all times. He showed us all the clothes they have available and solved many of the doubts we had. Very friendly!
Response: Thanks for your words. It has been a pleasure serving you. For that we are :) Until next time!

Mónica Hernández: From the company where I work we have placed an order for basic t-shirts and in contact with sun and sweat, in a single wash they have faded. It is unfortunate that they use such poor quality materials and the company refuses to take responsibility for this deterioration! Nothing serious and responsible! We do NOT recommend this company at all.
Response: Hi Monica, we are sorry for your experience. Our commercial team is already managing your case.

David Camacho: Quality and communication have been good. Good packaging and fast work recommendable
Response: Thank you very much for recommending us, David. We are waiting for you for your next project ;)

8. Copyshow

LEAVE AN OPINION
61 reviews
Copyshow
Prices
4.3
Product Quality
4.3
Services
4.4
Customer service
4.3
Product Variety
4.3

Address: C/ de València, 354, 08009 Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Closes soon ⋅ 7PM ⋅ Opens 10AM Wed

Telephone: +34 935 01 27 28

Business type: Print shop



Near Copyshow:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Copyshow: what do users think?


Clement M Banks: A great neighbourhood copyshop for basic or advanced printing needs. Fran's English is good and he's helpful, professional, and (most importantly) patient. Recommended!
Response: Thank you ! I hope you see you again

Felipe Gutierrez: A fraud! They made me wait almost two months for some cards when it was only 9 business days. They finally delivered them to me but poorly designed, with another color and not centered at all, asking me for more time. LITTLE PROFESSIONALS AND NO TRUST IN HIS WORD.
Response: Good afternoon Felipe, first of all I want to apologize for everything that happened and agree with you in the face of this problem. We had problems with everything that is the finish of your card plus logistics problems and everything was triggered in that your cards never arrived. I apologize again for all the waiting time and for not being able to meet your needs. Sincerely

Anderson Pellizzetti: Hello. My name is Anderson Pellizzetti. I have 17 years of work in graphics and events. Experience with: Designer Printing (large and small format) Attendance Sales management Could you give me an e-mail where I can send my resume?
Response: Thank you very much for your review!

Alexis Gomez Garcia: A spectacular job and treatment, the best in the area value for money and treatment, greetings to my friends, alexis from the bar upstairs❤️
Response: Thank you very much Alexis for your trust in our company. We hope to continue collaborating for the growth of your company.

Oleksandr: THE WORST EXPERIENCE! We made a very simple order, 2 t-shirts 2 sweatshirts and 2 caps. We wanted to give them away to our customers. We placed the order and they told us it would be ready the following week, they put us off for a whole month and they didn't even contact us. After getting tired of our calls they told us to move on to the next day. And surprise, it wasn't even ready, they showed us some t-shirts with terrible printing quality, saying that it was our fault because of the file we sent (in a month we were never told this) and the rest weren't even done. I think that a true professional in this area would be embarrassed to show the work that they have shown us. Not even an apology from him, just excuses. So I absolutely do not recommend this site.

GIOVANNY PATRIC: Thank you frank thank you Ale a totally fantastic job some crack in full rule the boys were delighted with the logo the aprons garibaldis shirts I would continue but I would be left without being able to put more characters hugs thousand att BARROCA RESTAURANT
Response: Thank you so much Giovanny! Thank you for the trust in us!! All the best

Marina Inés Rodríguez Tirado: It is not a copy shop as the name says on Google maps. They do not make copies or prints of documents. What they do are vinyl prints, flyers, posters, objects, etc. Sure they are very good but I put 3 stars because it is not noticed before that they are not a copy shop and when you get to the site and ask is when you know, they should change the name in Google. I am editing this message due to the owner's response, because 1 month ago when I went to Google it did say that they were a copy shop.
Response: good morning in google we are like a printing company. no copy shop

Info Nexum: Great professional, they make us business cards and office supplies and we are very happy. A service 10!!
Response: Thank you very much! we keep improving day by day

Clara Iniesta Llop: Yesterday I went to print 3 cards together with Yanela. I have read your answer here in reviews and the tone does not seem appropriate to me, since she has no problem telling you how bad we feel but you were attending another couple and the most polite thing was not to say anything at that time. Also, if we couldn't tell you, it's because you didn't even take care of us, nor did you look us in the face. We went to that copy shop out of necessity and proximity, but don't worry, for the next one we already know that we can't go there.

Emmanuel Salgado: It is the second time that I go to this copy shop, the first for some stickers and the second for some business cards, 100% recommended, I was not very aware of the issue of quality and others, but Francisco has advised me and I cannot be happier with the result. Quality in El Barrio !! Thank you.
Response: Thank you very much, we hope to see you soon!

9. ARTEGRAPHIA

LEAVE AN OPINION
86 reviews
ARTEGRAPHIA
Prices
4.2
Product Quality
4.3
Services
4.2
Customer service
4.2
Product Variety
4.2

Address: Placeta d'En Marcús, 4, 08003 Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8PM

Telephone: +34 930 02 91 74

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near ARTEGRAPHIA:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

ARTEGRAPHIA: what do users think?


The Romneyc: Great selection of trendy cool T-shirts. The staff was friendly, and the prices were affordable.

Tati M: Love them and absolutely recommend!Don’t forget to take your physical plastic debit card - Apple Pay isn’t accepted!

Emmanuel Keates: Nice modern designs and large variety of colours. Helpful and competent staff.

Lemonia K. Deco: Amazing prints, nice fabric quality, but the best in this shop is the woman who helped us! Thank you very much!Greetings from Greece 😉

Alexandre Chabeau: Super fast, duper clean render on custom shirts, and they are so nice!

Oleksii Kuznietsov: Quality of prints is great. But all t-shirts are too long, rapper-style, not the classic ones. That's pity :(

Brian Miller: Cool unique designs. Friendly staff. Custom printed a shirt for my toddler son in about an hour.
Response: Thank you so much, Brian! We're glad you liked it!

Larry Roffers: Lots of really great and unusual designs. Wish they had a web site so I could get some more.
Response: Hello, Larry. We have good news for you! We opened our website where you can buy the t-shirts! www.artegraphia.online Thank you!

Michael Bukva: Nice t-shirts, lovely staff, great service.
Response: Thank you, Michael!

Marko Milas: Cool t-shirts, helpfull staff :-)

10. JBP - Bàsics i Servei Estampació

LEAVE AN OPINION
47 reviews
JBP - Bàsics i Servei Estampació
Prices
4
Product Quality
4.1
Services
4
Customer service
4
Product Variety
4

Address: Carrer de Duran i Bas, 5, 08002 Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8:30PM

Telephone: +34 933 17 62 27

Business type: Custom t-shirt store


Web page: http://jbp.es/


Near JBP - Bàsics i Servei Estampació:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

JBP - Bàsics i Servei Estampació: what do users think?


Lorenzo Bayo de Gispert: The best place offering simple cotton tees, the treat to the costumer is very comfortable

Felipe Añez: Excellent. Very friendly and professional - They sent me the t-shirts that I had them made 6 days before the expected delivery date and the screen printing work is of the best quality. Highly recommended.

Daniel Gutiérrez: Classic and cheap t-shirts, in all colors. Short, long and some printed sleeves. A charming clerk.

gema beltran delgado: I have bought some sweatshirts online since they were not available in the store and the courier service has been deplorable. The service is called UPS, according to the company it has passed through my home 3 times and unilaterally they have left it for me at a collection point. They have not left me any notification nor have they called me, nor left any message to the contact telephone number that I left. I do not recommend buying online
Response: Hello Gema, We are very sorry about what happened with the transport service, this is a trusted logistics operator with whom we have worked for many years and they have never given us problems, but after what happened we will contact them anyway so that they do not take unilateral decisions without prior consultation. Sorry for the inconvenience Greetings

Alicia Rojano: In this store, the assistants are friendly and very attentive, they give you very good service. Now to the head of the store, let him run, I ordered some t-shirts by email two weeks ago, I went to buy one more and I asked him about the t-shirts ordered and he answered yes yes the following week and he explained to me one of the shirts, the printing could not be the same type of printing as the others, but at no time did he specify that the design of the drawing in question would change and today it arrived at the store and I see the drawing is completely different from the agreed and at no time has he seen the drawing in question, it would be something different and he could send me an email or exchange and by phone for him he has both things, because I took the shirt, it was correct, the other shirt is not, I am not well with this I had to do things because I could have exchanged ways to talk to me
Response: Hi Alicia, We apologize in case there was a misunderstanding, from our side we did not understand your order and proceeded with the best of our intentions to satisfy your request. We apologize if it was not to your liking, but we have already proceeded to return it to you the money. We will also ask you that due to your behavior at the time of the complaint to the store employees, once the t-shirt pending delivery is served to you, look for another business where they will give you the printing service. I hope you have a good day.

Rash Crash: Terrible customer service and store environment. From the time I walk in until I leave, I am in the middle of an argument that only stops when I have to interrupt to ask for what I want. They accompany me to where is what I'm looking for and the discussion continues, while I try on something that is not what I asked for, I continue to listen as they go over and over an issue that neither of them wants to fix. I decide not to buy anything because it seems very rude and I like being in the middle of a pointless fight. I'm definitely not going to pass even in front of the store

Albert G.R.: Brutal Every time I enter these store I return to my youth. Highly recommended for the quantity and variety of T-shirts, especially those with stripes. The genre is excellent and at a more than correct price, the staff also very good and cordial. To always come back.

Roger Rofes: They buy me a t-shirt and for Reis we discover that the size is strange: an XL but the sleeves are too short for me. I measure 1'87, it's not logical. On January 25th, I go to the store with the purchase ticket, 19 days after buying it: they tell me that they don't want to exchange it for me because it's out of date (15 days). The shirt is perfect and it didn't cost them anything to exchange it for one that I could wear. In any other store they would have done it despite being 4 days out of stock. The clerk was very unempathetic from the beginning. I won't go back.

Movimiento Interno: Short and long sleeve t-shirts made in Catalonia, 100% cotton and with a very good cut. And all this at a very good price! Thank you very much

Daniel Jiménez Gago: Excellent quality in t-shirt confections, they last for years and years without losing color. It is worth paying a little more and receiving a quality of 10

11. CURUBA BARCELONA. ESTAMPADOS EN VINILO Y SUBLIMACION

LEAVE AN OPINION
2 reviews
CURUBA BARCELONA. ESTAMPADOS EN VINILO Y SUBLIMACION
Prices
4.5
Product Quality
4.4
Services
4.4
Customer service
4.4
Product Variety
4.4

Address: Carrer del Capità Arenas, 58, 08034 Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8:30PM

Telephone: +34 931 25 31 42

Business type: Screen printing shop


Near CURUBA BARCELONA. ESTAMPADOS EN VINILO Y SUBLIMACION:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

12. Agilprint

LEAVE AN OPINION
30 reviews
Agilprint
Prices
3.5
Product Quality
3.6
Services
3.5
Customer service
3.5
Product Variety
3.5

Address: C. del Consell de Cent, 430, 08013 Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Wed

Telephone: +34 932 44 47 66

Business type: Print shop



Near Agilprint:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Agilprint: what do users think?


Victoria Rose Simons: Used to be great - the only good and reliable print shop in the immediate area. Now only does “big” orders, so no longer a place anyone can use, only businesses.
Response: Hello Victoria, it is true that our clients are usually companies. But we have always worked with the individual client, and we continue to do so. What we cannot do is make copies at the time that some clients ask us. And we ask you for a short time, 20 min. at 1 hour to make the delivery. We never despise small jobs, but we must follow an order to optimize our production process. Anyway, thanks for your words and your assessment.

Tob: They dont print docs
Response: Hi Tobias, we do print documents. But not at the moment. You can order it from us and depending on the volume we will give you a pick-up time. All the best

Karim Yassine: Quick printing !! Perfect

Barna Clic: They are very professional and all the work they do is of quality. Highly recommended!!!
Response: Thank you very much!! You do not know how happy we are that customers show us that you are also satisfied with the work received. Cheers!

Natalia Fauria: At my mother's work they are preparing a gift for this Christmas. And among the different ideas we opted for a totebag. We have been to their store in Barcelona and they have treated us super well. We are waiting for a budget. Thank you.

NURIA SANCHEZ RIBAS: I hadn’t been physically fit for a long time as we work a lot online and I was surprised by the changes in the store. But the best part was the result of the work commissioned. Thank you so much guys !! We'll be coming back!
Response: Hi Núria, thank you very much for these words. We are comforted to know that the work is well done and that you, the customers, are happy. See you soon!

Ruben Martin: I have gone more than twice to ask for a quote, they told me that they would send me an email and I have never received anything. They must have plenty of work and clients because otherwise I don't understand it... I would like to work with them sometime for some things but it's really impossible for me.

enric sorribas ribas: We are very happy with the services of Agilprint. Very good print quality and very friendly and professional staff. Highly recommended printing.
Response: Thank you very much Enric, it is always good to know the feeling of customers with our work. Thank you !!

Victor Roca Pin: In difficult times, like the ones we are in now, it is great to find professionals with such good treatment and such good work as the one that AgilPrint gives. I will repeat without hesitation, everything has been great. Thank you.
Response: Thank you Víctor for your recognition, customer satisfaction comforts and makes us happy in these gray days that we all go through. Greetings and we are waiting for you again!

Familia Mapachu: Delighted! Today we have collected some postcards and we are super happy. Fast and quality service.
Response: Thank you very much!! These comments are very comforting to continue doing our job well. Your design was also very cool, and that helps in the final result. See you soon!

13. MALDA CUSTOM PRINT

LEAVE AN OPINION
74 reviews
MALDA CUSTOM PRINT
Prices
4.5
Product Quality
4.5
Services
4.6
Customer service
4.5
Product Variety
4.5

Address: Galeries Maldà, Portaferrissa, 22, C/ de la Portaferrissa, B15, local B15, 08002 Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8PM

Telephone: +34 935 10 91 48

Business type: Promotional products supplier



Near MALDA CUSTOM PRINT:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

MALDA CUSTOM PRINT: what do users think?


Ryan Nguyễn: Good customer service. Fast printing and the employee gave me some very nice feedback on my design on some improvement. Super recommended! The price is relatively cheap comparing to other places. €30 for a Sweater, €22-24 for a tshirt.
Response: Thanks you! We are glad that you like our work. Regards!

Abdulrahman: great job from mrs carmen, I really bothered her with my questions and the way I want the mug design but she just keep answering with a smile! The mug looks just perfect and better than what I expected! Thanks for your great work and your patience!
Response: Thank you. Thanks!

338 LM: Very good service, good quality...👍
Response: Thank you!

Antony Margineda: Very kind workers , good service and an amazing quality of print and t-shirt itself . I had a lot of questions which they patiently answered and did their best. Hello and thanks from Ukraine
Response: Thank you very much for your feedback! Enjoy It!

Marianella Custodio: Cracks!
Response: Thank you very much for your visit!!!

Beatriz Molinero: I went to make two cups at the end of April, to have a design I had made printed. The result was not what was expected since the colors were quite distorted. One of them came out in acceptable condition, but the other one was defective. I went the next day to explain it and they recognized at first that it was a printing error. They did several tests on the cup but it kept coming out defective. After an hour of testing they told me that they would call the technical service to repair the printer and that when the incident was resolved they would contact me by phone, so they took my data, but this never happened. I intended to give it away but I never did because I was so disappointed. I was also disappointed with the care and unwillingness to resolve the issue (propose an alternative product/refund/voucher for another service...) but instead they told me they would call me and they never did. I would not repeat, honestly.
Response: Sorry, but we lost your contact. You can come whenever you want and we will solve it in the best way. We will wait for you!

Alberto Campos: Highly recommended. They helped me with a slightly difficult assignment. Jordi treated me magnificently and got down to work, he got a perfect design and gave it some tweaks so that the sweatshirt would be 10.
Response: Thank you Albert! Happy to help you stamp your project.

Julia BK: I was very pleased! Relatively easy to find, reasonable prices, quick execution. Great quality t-shirts and the print itself. I went around the whole city center in search of printing and I can say that this store is exactly what you need 👍🏼
Response: Thank you!!

Bruno Diaz: A good deal, very friendly and a good price !! Very involved with everything that has to do with your design, it is as if the design were themselves! I was super happy !! I'll be back soon for more !! Thank you for making this project possible.
Response: We try very hard to help you. Thank you very much!!

Pau BeerKiller: Incredible treatment and excellent quality work at very reasonable prices
Response: Thank you Paul! Happy to help you. See you soon

14. GUAPER Barcelona, Tazas Personalizadas, Camisetas Personalizadas, PUNTO DE FABRICACIÓN.

LEAVE AN OPINION
29 reviews
GUAPER Barcelona, Tazas Personalizadas, Camisetas Personalizadas, PUNTO DE FABRICACIÓN.
Prices
4.8
Product Quality
4.9
Services
4.8
Customer service
4.8
Product Variety
4.8

Address: C/ Llobregat, 149, 08904 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain

Schedule: Closes soon ⋅ 7PM ⋅ Opens 10AM Wed

Telephone: +34 936 27 04 34

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near GUAPER Barcelona, Tazas Personalizadas, Camisetas Personalizadas, PUNTO DE FABRICACIÓN.:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

GUAPER Barcelona, Tazas Personalizadas, Camisetas Personalizadas, PUNTO DE FABRICACIÓN.: what do users think?


Saray Granada: Excellent product and very satisfied with your attention super recommended in price and quality 🤩

RabbiitHiighH: A very personalized attention, educated and excellent service. Quality in their products and speed in their deliveries! Incredible and highly recommend!
Response: It is a pleasure to see that our commitment to offer an excellent service to our clients is reflected in reviews like this one. Thanks for trusting us.

Edwin Nuñez: Excellent quality, good prices and guaranteed deliveries. 100% recommended.
Response: Thank you for choosing us, we hope to continue having you as a client.

Rossy De Lara: Very friendly and always answer all your questions. On time delivery and well made products :)
Response: We are pleased that we have met your expectations, we hope to continue having you as a client. All the best.

Jhoan Sebastián Fandiño: Highly recommended since the quality is super good and the delivery time is the best, it looks great with my gift... Thank you

Diego Sebastián Medina Rodríguez: Excellent all attention, materials and the speed of delivery and elaboration. A 10 ✌

Alfredo: I like your designs, the delivery of products is made on time and without any setback
Response: We continue to work hard to maintain high expectations and continue to guarantee the quality of our products. Thank you for choosing us.

Luis Aveiro Castro: Leave , quickly and confidently . Thank you very much for everything and with a gift included !!!

INTERHOUSE BCN: They have met the deadlines for the personalized mugs with the Company Logo, and the price is very good. I recommend it.

CRUZ DILIA MIRANDA ROSO: An excellent service, speed and professionalism, I have been delighted, thank you.
Response: Thank you for appreciating our effort, we hope to continue having you as a client.

En Barcelona, hay una gran variedad de tiendas de impresión de ropa para satisfacer todas sus necesidades de impresión. Estas tiendas ofrecen una amplia gama de servicios de impresión, desde camisetas personalizadas hasta sudaderas, gorras y más. Estas tiendas ofrecen una variedad de opciones de diseño, desde diseños simples hasta diseños más complejos. Además, también ofrecen una variedad de materiales de impresión, desde algodón orgánico hasta poliéster reciclado. Estas tiendas de impresión de ropa en Barcelona ofrecen una excelente calidad de impresión y un servicio al cliente excepcional. Si está buscando una forma única de expresar su estilo personal, visite una de estas tiendas de impresión de ropa en Barcelona.